Contact us

Media enquiries

Maddy Lawson – Communications Manager
020 3907 8488
07814 919946

Julie Symes – Marketing and Communications Manager
020 3907 8480
07981 108743

Switchboard

020 3907 8480

Address

Alcohol Research UK
27 Swinton Street
London WC1X 9NW

Registered charity number 1140287


Staff

Dr Richard Piper

Chief Executive
Email Richard.piper@alcoholresearchuk.org

Dr James Nicholls

Director of Research and Policy Development
Email james.nicholls@alcoholresearchuk.org

Andrea Tilouche

Director of Grants and Programmes
Email andrea.tilouche@alcoholresearchuk.org

Andrew Misell

Director of Alcohol Concern Cymru
Email: AMisell@alcoholconcern.org.uk

Mark Leyshon

Senior Policy and Research Officer, Alcohol Concern Cymru
Email: MLeyshon@alcoholconcern.org.uk

Dr Jo Cairns

Senior Research and Policy Officer
Email jo.cairns@alcoholresearchuk.org

Vivek Obheegadoo

Finance Officer
Email vivek.obheegadoo@alcoholresearchuk.org

Maddy Lawson

Communications Manager
Email maddy.lawson@alcoholresearchuk.org

Julie Symes

Marketing and Communications Manager
Email Julie.symes@alcoholresearchuk.org

Ellen O’Leary

Support officer, Consultancy and Training Unit
Email: Ellen.O'leary@alcoholresearchuk.org

Shumita Rahman

Administrator
Email: SRahman@alcoholconcern.org.uk