Contact us

Media enquiries

Maddy Lawson – Communications Manager
020 3907 8493
07814 919946

Julie Symes – Marketing and Communications Manager
020 3907 8480
07981 108743

Switchboard

020 3907 8480

Address

Alcohol Research UK
27 Swinton Street
London WC1X 9NW

Registered charity number 1140287


Staff

Dr Richard Piper

Chief Executive
Email: Richard.piper@alcoholresearchuk.org

Natasha Buckham

Policy, Research and Communications Intern
Email: natasha.buckham@alcoholresearchuk.org

Victoria Creyton

Communications & Fundraising Assistant
Email: victoria.creyton@alcoholresearchuk.org

Rowan Dunne

Head of Development Programmes
Email: rowan.dunne@alcoholresearchuk.org

Jenni Graves

Office and Executive Assistant
Email: jenni.graves@alcoholresearchuk.org

Maddy Lawson

Communications Manager
Email: maddy.lawson@alcoholresearchuk.org

Mark Leyshon

Senior Policy and Research Officer, Alcohol Concern Cymru
Email: MLeyshon@alcoholconcern.org.uk

Andrew Misell

Director of Alcohol Concern Cymru
Email: AMisell@alcoholconcern.org.uk

Dr James Nicholls

Director of Research and Policy Development
Email: james.nicholls@alcoholresearchuk.org

Vivek Obheegadoo

Finance Officer
Email: vivek.obheegadoo@alcoholresearchuk.org

Shumita Rahman

Administrator
Email: SRahman@alcoholconcern.org.uk

Julie Symes

Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: Julie.symes@alcoholresearchuk.org

Andrea Tilouche

Director of Grants and Programmes
Email: andrea.tilouche@alcoholresearchuk.org